Scrooged Regional Final #1 vs. #2

This post is going up a little earlier as I am off to the North Pole to visit with the big S.C. Last chance to submit your comments. I will draw the prize winners at 9:00 on Sunday night.

 

This match up feels safer for Bill Murray and his Scrooged friends than the Sweet 16 battle with Die Hard. A nice run by Home Alone beating all the teams it should but this is where it ends. Scrooged to the Final Four!

How can Scrooged lose they have Mama Fratelli from the Goonies in the homeless shelter. I think she arrived at the shelter after she was thrown from the train by Danny DeVito.

Scrooged Regional Final from IBC Studios in NYC.

#1 Scrooged vs. #2 Home Alone

 

3 thoughts on “Scrooged Regional Final #1 vs. #2

  1. Maybe I need to watch Scrooged again it’s been a long time. If both were on tv I would probably tune in to home alone. So that is how I will cast my vote.

    “I’m watching filth and eating garbage, better come out and stop me”

    Ali “the cat” armeni should take some pointers from the wet bandits!

Leave a comment