Sweet 16 Scrooged Bracket #1 vs. #5

Ugh! I have not been looking forward to this match up. My favorite Christmas movie Scrooged against possibly my favorite movie Die Hard. I am a huge fan of Bruce Willis and Bill Murray. I am voting for Scrooged but this should be a Regional Final or Final Four match up not a Sweet 16 pairing. The tournament committee has many questions to answer with this seeding. Yesterday #7 seed Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer upset Miracle on 34th Street. Back to Back upsets?????

 

John McClane isn’t the only one that can Kill watch Frank in this clip threaten to kill everyone in the room.

 

 

 

#1 Scrooged vs. #5 Die Hard

 

5 thoughts on “Sweet 16 Scrooged Bracket #1 vs. #5

  1. I think you answered it all in your post…Scrooges is a Christmas movie die hard is a movie. Yes it may take place during Christmas but that’s where it ends. Vote Scrooged! What would Ali do? He wouldn’t be dying, that’s for sure!

Leave a comment